Presented by:
Eternal Music
Emam and Friends Web Site






Om Namah Shivay (Jillian Speer)
From the album:
Sacred Insanity
Jillian Speer: Vocals, Nylon String Guitar
Matthew Montfort: Scalloped Fretboard Guitar
Phil Baker: Bass
Kip Richardson: Drums
Emam: Tabla

To download the mp3 file, right click on the song name (on Mac: Ctrl Click) & choose "Save target as" to save the mp3 file on your hard drive.