Presented by:
Eternal Music
Emam and Friends Web Site







Think of me
(Emam / Sterling)

From the albums:
Voices of the Goddess
and Global Fusion
Suzanne Sterling: vocals
Kai Eckhardt: bass
Matthew Montfort:
electric and acoustic guitar
Steve Robertson: drums
Emam: ghatam,
nylon string guitar

To download the mp3 file, right click on the song name (on Mac: Ctrl Click) & choose "Save target as" to save the mp3 file on your hard drive.